आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Kulgam

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    16 °C

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From NNE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    5 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    4 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kulgam

      • 6 Dec, Tue 16 / 5 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 17 / 4 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 17 / 3 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 17 / 3 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 16 / 4 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 11 / 2 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 11 / 1 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 12 / 0 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 11 / -1 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 11 / 1 °C

    Comments